Never stop learning.Don’t ever give up.

November 2, 2010 hatikumiliktuhanku

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim,

In the name of Allah the most gracious and the most merciful,

To be a better person is never be easy.It needs a lot of courage.That is what I am trying to do.Especially, to build a bright future career or to pass in the incoming exam.Daily routine become so hectic.Every subject should be covered by the end of this month.The notes are all over the place.Things won’t be better if we keep on mourning of the failure of making the best of the past.Steps should be taken to overcome the already known problem.I wish I could understand well the material that had been delivered to me.But I am sorry I am not.I really need to work hard.Going back for Deepavali holiday is one of my wish.But I have not buy the ticket yet.There are lots of things bothering my mind.Wishing that I can get rid all of them.Avoidance won’t be the best solution.Let’s take a deep breath, raise our hand pray to Allah so that everything run easily and we could perform well in everything we do.Neither one of us want to fail or look stupid in front of others.Just do your part and leave the rest to Allah azzawa jalla.

wallahu’alam

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

 
