Allah know best

October 5, 2009 hatikumiliktuhanku

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim,
In the name of Allah the most gracious and the most merciful.Thanks Allah for giving me a peaceful state of mind which I always wish to have in every single breath of my life.It would be such a wonderful night being able to celebrate the gift from Allah.All these while I might have take for granted for what I have.

I am searching for something that I might not own.But I did realize that I may not really contented for what I already have.My soul seems to rebel wanting something which might be against the rule of my Lord.Alhamdulillah, Alllah still love me.Whenever, I lost He show me His guidance so that I’ll be back to the righteous path.These two verse really bring me back from my illusion

Whoever gives something up for Allah’s sake should know that Allah will give him in its stead something far better

He says: “Whoever puts his trust in Allah, sufficient is Allah for him.” [Sûrah al-Talâq: 3]

We might think that we should do this or that just to obtain happiness in the way that satisfy us. Sometimes we ignore the advice of Allah( I would choose advice rather than rule because the merciful Allah love us more than anything else would)But Allah know best as He creates us from nothing to something…..

Wallahua’lam

Entry Filed under: hati,Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

 
